

RESULTS OF THE ELECTION - 2019/20 BOARD

NOMINATED AND ELECTED BY ACCLAMATION

President (chairs meetings and represents society)	Judy McNolty
Vice President (stands in for President)	Ruth Fogarty
Recording Secretary (minutes meetings)	Irma Watt
Membership Secretary (correspondence & membership records)	Christine Timm
Treasurer (CRA reporting and bookkeeping)	Christine Timm
Directors at Large	Marnie Simon John Corrigan Ann Robertson Heidi Kym-Lieberherr

Past President

George Lewis